Water Bearer

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
(1) Friends! (2) Long-term relationship with a kind and loving guy. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Manila
Birth Date : 6 February 1987
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 54 kg (119 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : university instructor
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Jealous, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I'm 26 years old, I live in Manila, and I've never been in a serious relationship. I'm teaching in a university and trying to finish my thesis for my master's degree. I plan to get a PhD in anthropology right after I'm done with my MA. I'm an average-looking girl and I'm trying out meeting guys online because I know very few single men. I have a strong sense of self. I'm easily drawn to assertive men. I enjoy the company of people who know what they want in life and who are in control of their lives. I go online on weekends, Mondays and Thursdays. :)

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Cooking.
I like to read, listen to music, and watch movies. I like to travel too, and would do that more often if I had more time and money. I especially like cooking for friends and family; I think this is one of the things I'm quite good at. I like sleeping early and waking up early. I like fast, busy weekdays and slow, quiet weekends. I like talking about cooking, writing, reading, fiction, personal beliefs, scientific theories, culture, religion, and a bit of politics. I'm honest and I would always tell people what I think in a polite, educated way. I don't smoke or drink--I don't like going to bars and clubs. I like going to parks, libraries, museums, planetariums, art galleries, theaters, and bazaars.