Karabagz

 
Karabagz
36
Filipino
Scorpion
Topaz
Fidelity
 



I am looking for...

Friendship and Marriage. 
I'm not looking for a specific characteristic of a man what matter most to me is his loyalty and sincerity to be my best friend, a lover, a partner and a good father to my future kids..God fearing is a plus and its a Gods gift to me..I'm not after with the gift, money or anything what matter to me is his love and affection..I'm saying this because I'm also tired of those scammers asking for money yes you hear me right not only woman do this but also guys..please I'm only for him only for the right one.. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Iriga City
Birth Date : 19 November 1980
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Tell you later
Language Spoken : English, Chinese (Mandarin) and Tagalog.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Sincere, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Hi! Kara is here..single no kids and never been married, loyal,one man woman, sweet, and with the sense humor. I may say I'm a religious person with a simple life..we're i don't wear makeups, high hills and sexy outfit but I do love seeing those beautiful woman wearing it..I'm not lesbian that's for sure..I love taking care of dogs and birds and love taking care of my nieces and nephew..I love singing in videoke and listening good music..I also love planting and cooking..I love joining in a choir group I do this to ease loneliness working in abroad..now I owned a small eatery business after in different country i worked before now I may say I'm fully preferred and ready to have a family of my own..hope to find and start it here.
 

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Family.
I spend during my free time with my family and playing my nepew and nieces..
 

My other pictures