I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Chat. 
Ideal Man: What I am looking for is someone that has a great personality and sense of humor. Which I can consider both a friend and a companion...He should be kind, loyal, honest, loving and caring. Someone that I can have a decent conversation with and have some fun.He should be able to openly communicate his thoughts and feelings and share everything that is important to him with me. I would like for our relationship to be the kind of loving, trusting relationship that everyone aspires to have. He would need to be open to the ideas of commitment, marriage, and starting a family someday, because that is very important to the most important is that he will be a man who loves me for who I am completely and unconditionally. I will also love him with all of my heart and be completely devoted to him. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Ormocc
Birth Date : 6 April 1990
Height : 155 cm (5'1)
Weight : 61 kg (134 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Searching. .
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I've never really been one for talking about myself. I don't find it that easy. but I'll try it for a change because this might be a fun way to meet new people and explore the possibilities. As you read, you will know a little about me and what I'm looking for.My name is Marie chan but I'd like to be called as Chan. I'm just a simple woman that has a sense of humor and I consider myself a very easy person to get a long with. I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. Some interests I have got are; watching movies, cooking and reading books. Cooking has been a huge interest of mine. My Mom is a great cook, which I think I have got it from her. I am sweet and caring for people has always been my desire. If you want to know more about m, then please don't hesitate to ask me. I am waiting!!

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Family.

My other pictures