kith122

 
kith122
21
Filipino
Virgin
Sapphire
Clear thinking
 



I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Chat and Any Relationship. 
Im looking for someone who i can get connection with.. my best friend,companion, loveone, my prince, my lifetime partner.. someone who can stand through bad and good times. someone who can give unconditional love.. i am serious to find my man, so if you are not serious you better step my profile.. i am not here for nude show, and dont bother me for that. i wish you all good luck for searching. thanks for spending your time reading my profile 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Agusan del Norte
City : Butuan City
Birth Date : 15 September 1996
Height : 151 cm (4'11.4)
Weight : 48 kg (106 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : none
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Visaya.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
i am simple woman with a very nice personalities.. my friends described me as a friendly, fun to be with, easy going, open minded, good sense of humor, family oriented person, jolly, im cool its easy to deal with me, adventurous. i just go with the flow.. enjoy life to the fullest.. i love nature, beaches.. i dream to travel many countries and see how beautiful the world is.. i am a student before, but i stop when i got pregnant.. i am a single mom with one child. i love cooking, and karaoke. i love to do outdoor games as well. and i dont go out bars, or disco.. i dont do night life. its not my type.i am a one man woman. i prefer to spend my free time most to my family.. if you are interested on me, feel free to message me, and its better to be friends first and know my self more..i might be the one you been waiting for so long.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
 

My other pictures