RisCha

 
RisCha
32
Filipino
Fishes
Aquamarine, Bloodstone
Courage
 



I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner and Chat. 
First of all, I am not a Visa seeker, I have no intention of living outside Philippines. Second, I am not properly hired but I read Tarot cards for a living so rest assured I will not ask money from you. Third, I do not give out naked pics so don't even think about it Lastly, I do not log in to this site as much as I want to so you can send me your email add if you like. I cannot seem to respond thru this website's email system. I asked assistance from support people to no avail so i guess you can follow me on twitter: kitzkee and peysbuk as akaj kryn. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cagayan de Oro
City : Cagayan De Oro
Birth Date : 2 March 1986
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 59 kg (130 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Online Advertiser
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.
   

About myself...

Generous, Honest, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Shy and Sense of humor.
i love dogs, the beach and singing.
 

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Movies, Music, Reading, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Family.
I like consulting clairvoyants
 

My other pictures